Testimonials and Reviews

Srinivas Kota, MD, FMNM, ABAARM -  - Integrative Medicine Specialist

Premier Physicians

Srinivas Kota, MD, FMNM, ABAARM

Integrative Medicine Specialist & Internal Medicine located in Bolingbrook, IL

9 total reviews

Dr. Srinivas Kota always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Srinivas Kota below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very nice place, I always recommend Dr. Kota to my friends and family. Muy amables siempre yo los recomiendo a todos por muy buen servcio que brindan. Muy profecionales. Gracias por su atencion. Thanks for your services.
Felipe J.
01/14/19
He is always willing to take the time needed to understand my needs. Very knowledgeable in regards to my pre-existing condition.
Thomas D.
12/18/18
Dr. Kota and his staff really go above and beyond. They take very good care of me as a patient; they always work to get me in for appointments, tend to my needs, and follow up to make sure that I am on the mend. He truly cares about his patients.
James W.
11/18/18
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!!
Donna K.
06/19/18
First time visit was very happy
WILLIAM P.
05/01/18
Dr. Kota is amazing. Very caring
Colette N.
02/25/18
Our experience with Dr. Kota and his office has been truly beyond words exceptional. He is very thorough in his approach to any diagnosis. He has a personal touch and is very caring towards his patients. Most importantly our experience with his practice which has been very satisfying has been his integrative medicine approach. Trying out alternative strategies for cure in addition to the regular treatments is what we liked the most. We are blessed to have him as our PCP and would always recommend him to all our friends. Thank you Dr. Kota!
Suma R.
08/08/17
The staff was friendly, reassuring and informative. Will definitely be back again!
J S.
07/24/17
I have done both the Kybella and cool sculpting and couldn't be more pleased with the results. Not only were my results amazing, but the people working there are amazing too. It's not just about the results with them, but the person as a whole. I don't just look better, I also feel better about myself. Thank you, thank you, thank you to the Premier Physicians team!
Britt K.
07/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours